Boarding at LCS

Heads of House

Residential Heads of House

List of 12 members.

  • Photo of Sarah Andras

    Sarah Andras 

    Head of Wadsworth House, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 370
  • Photo of Valaine Confesor

    Valaine Confesor 

    Head of Upper Colebrook, Science and Fitness Teacher
  • Photo of Alaina Connelly

    Alaina Connelly 

    Head of Uplands House, OE Teacher
    705.652.3324 ext. 371
  • Photo of Carrie Gilfillan

    Carrie Gilfillan 

    Head of Ondaatje House, Learning Strategist
    705.652.3324 ext. 332
  • Photo of Kerrie Hansler

    Kerrie Hansler 

    Head of Moodie House, Social Sciences Teacher, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 356
  • Photo of April Looije

    April Looije 

    Head of Grove House, Guidance and Learning, Math Teacher, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 310
  • Photo of James McGowan

    Jim McGowan 

    Head of Matthews House, English Teacher
    705.652.3324 ext. 347
  • Photo of Darren Moffatt

    Darren Moffatt 

    Head of Ryder House, Business Teacher
    705.652.3324 ext. 356
  • Photo of Tim Rollwagen

    Tim Rollwagen 

    Head of Rashleigh House, Director of Global Learning, Social Sciences Teacher, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 365
  • Photo of Adam Ross

    Adam Ross 

    Head of Lower Colebrook, Athletics Director
    705.652.3324 ext. 317
  • Photo of Stephanie Wilcox

    Stephanie Wilcox 

    Head of Memorial House, Student Activities Coordinator, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 314
  • Photo of Sam Wilson

    Sam Wilson 

    Head of Cooper House, Outdoor Education Teacher, Advisor
    705.652.3324 ext. 374

School Information

4391 County Road 29, Lakefield Ontario K0L 2H0   705.652.3324


Lakefield College School is a private, coeducational boarding and day school for students in grades 9 through 12, located in Lakefield, Ontario, Canada.

We respectfully acknowledge that Lakefield College School is located on the Treaty 20 Michi Saagiig territory and in the traditional territory of the Michi Saagiig and Chippewa Nations, collectively known as the Williams Treaties First Nations, which include: Curve Lake, Hiawatha, Alderville, Scugog Island, Rama, Beausoleil, and Georgina Island First Nations.
Lakefield College School respectfully acknowledges that the Williams Treaties First Nations are the stewards and caretakers of these lands and waters in perpetuity and that they continue to maintain this responsibility to ensure their health and integrity for generations to come.

Accessibility   Privacy Policy   Website Terms of Use