Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

List of 13 events.

  • Nov
    9
  • Nov
    12

    Mid-Term Break

    The school will close on Thursday, November 12 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, November 16 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • Nov
    21

    Virtual Open House

    Our LCS Virtual Open House series for prospective families allows you to connect with current students, faculty and members of the Admissions team from the comfort of your home! There will be three 1-hour sessions on November 21: 8:00 am, 1:00 pm and 5:00 pm (EDT).
    Read More
  • Nov
    28

    Quiet Weekend

    There will be no classes on Saturday, November 28.
    Read More
  • Dec
    17

    Christmas Break

    The school will close on Thursday, December 17 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, January 4 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • Feb
    6

    Virtual Open House

    Our LCS Virtual Open House series for prospective families allows you to connect with current students, faculty and members of the Admissions team from the comfort of your home! There will be three 1-hour sessions on February 6: 8:00 am, 1:00 pm and 5:00 pm (EDT). 
    Read More
  • Feb
    11

    Mid-Term Break

    The school will close on Thursday, February 11 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, February 15 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • Mar
    4

    March Break

    The school will close on Thursday, March 4 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, March 22 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • Apr
    1

    Easter Break

    The school will close on Thursday, April 1 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, April 5 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • May
    20

    Victoria Weekend Break

    The school will close on Thursday, May 20 at 12:30 p.m., and will reopen on Monday, May 24 at 6:00 p.m.
    Read More
  • Jun
    2
  • Jun
    25
  • Jul
    5

School Information

4391 County Road 29, Lakefield Ontario K0L 2H0   705.652.3324   admissions@lcs.on.ca

Translate

Lakefield College School is a private, coeducational boarding and day school for students in grades 9 through 12, located in Lakefield, Ontario, Canada.

Accessibility   Privacy Policy   Website Terms of Use